Our team of mortgage professionals working for you!

Our team of mortgage professionals

HomeQuest Mortgage Team

describe the image

John J. Martin

President / Owner

Ph:508-839-1117 Ext. 11

Fax:508-839-9799

email:  JohnM@HQMMA.com

NMLS#21306

Jodie Head Shot

Jodie Martin

Administration/Office Manager

Ph:508-839-1117 Ext. 10

Fax:508-839-9799

email:  JodieM@hqmma.com

 Kerri Lee resized 600

Kerri Lee

Loan Processor

Ph:508-839-1117 Ext. 25

Fax:508-839-9799

email:  KLee@HQMMA.com

 

describe the image

Kim White-Ouellette

Senior Loan Processor

Ph:508-839-1117 Ext. 20

Fax:508-839-9799

email: Kimwo@HQMMA.com

describe the image 

Jim Lawrence

Mortgage Loan Originator

Ph:508-839-1117 Ext. 24

Fax:508-839-9799

email:  JimL@HQMMA.com

NMLS#916510

describe the image

 

Jared Lurie

Mortgage Loan Originator

Ph:508-839-1117 Ext. 29

Fax:508-839-9799

email:  JaredL@HQMMA.com

NMLS#158070

Michael Woods

Michael Woods

Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist

Ph:508-839-1117 Ext. 42

Fax:508-839-9799

email:  MichaelW@HQMMA.com

NMLS#21214

Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist MWoods

 describe the image

John O'Connell

Mortgage Loan Originator

Ph:508-839-1117 Ext. 37

Fax:508-839-9799

email:  JohnO@HQMMA.com

NMLS#1082098

Brian Kelley 2014 Cropped

Brian Kelley

Mortgage Loan Originator

Ph:508-839-1117 Ext.14

Fax:508-839-9799

email:  BrianK@HQMMA.com

NMLS#1136157